Here are the business which have registered to serve as Venues for ArtWalk 2017.  Artists should contact these sites to arrange for display of your art.

NOTE: Sites which are lined out have already engaged their artists and are no longer available.

7th Street Gallery, 19 North Seventh, 616-402-6979, Maggie Bandstra, maggie@7thstreetgallery.com
Aldea Coffee, 17 S 2nd Street, 231-343-5526, Brittany Goode, brittany@aldeacoffee.com
Alegria Boutique, 116 Washington Ave., 616-502-5256, Rocio Gomez, alegriastoregh@gmail.com
Blueberry Haven, 213 Washington Ave., 616-935-7562, Tiffany Balk, info@blueberry-haven.com
Borr’s Shoes, 214 Washington Ave., 616-846-4420, Sharon Behm, hsbehm@sbcglobal.net
Buffalo Bobs, 136 Washington Ave, 616-847-0019, Jill Hutchingson, buffalobobjill@hotmail.com
C2C Gallery, 104 Washington Ave., 616-935-7337, Cyndi Casemier, cyndi@c2cgallery.com
Calico Cat, 10 Washington Ave., 616-846-5830, Mary Janusz, bmjanusz@yahoo.com
Carlyn and Company, 205 Washington Ave., 616-842-7744, Kayla, kayla@carlynandcompany.net
CCS Technologies, 206 Washington Ave., 616-842-8324, Greg Slater, gslater@ccstech.net
Chamber of Commerce, 1S. Harbor, 616-842-4910, Joy Gaasch, jgaasch@grandhavenchamber.org
City of Grand Haven, 519 Washington Ave., 616-847-4888, Pat McGinnis, pmcginnis@grandhaven.org
Dee-Lite & Theater Bar, 24 Washington Ave., 616-844-5055, Ellen Trumbo, ellentrumbo@gmail.com
Dockside, 41 Washington Ave, 616-846-9116, Larry Galombeck, galombeck@hotmail.com
Down To Earth, 105 Washington Ave., 616-846-7781, Sholeh Veiseh, sholehv2000@yahoo.com
Fifth Third Bank, 233 Washington Ave., 616-847-2223, Chris Tucker, chris.tucker@53.com
Frame & Mat Shop, 728 Washington Ave., 616-846-2170, Dan Borchers, framemat@sbcglobal.net
Gallery Uptown, 201 Washington Ave., 616-846-5460, Marlan Cotner, marlan@cotnerlaw.us
Grand Armory Brewing, 17 S. 2nd Street, 616-414-7822, Shawn Bullock, shawn@grandarmorybewing.com
Grand Haven Community Center, 421 Columbus, 616-847-4888, Pat McGinnis, pmcginnis@grandhaven.org
Grand Haven Vinegar & Oil, 115 Washington Ave, 616-850-0252, Marilyn Gensler, mhass128@yahoo.com
Grey House Kitchens & Interiors, 729 Washington Ave., 616-218-2947, Jen Reinick, jrinspiredinteriors@gmail.com
J-Dub’s Market & Wine Shop, 705 Washington Ave., 616-607-2600, Chris Weavers, chris@jwsfoodandspirits.com
Just Goods Gifts & Café, 714 Columbus Ave., 616-414-9112, Cali Caluza, justgoods@extendedgrace.org
Kilwins, 101 Washington Ave., 616-935-7609, Rachel Worthington, grandhaven@kilwins.com
Krissy’s Kandies, 209 Washington Ave, 616-935-7702, Kristen Herrick, krissykandies@yahoo.com
Lemon Creek Winery, 327 N. Beacon Blvd., 616-844-1709, Lisa Paulus, lemoncreekwinerygrandhaven@gmail.com
Mackite, 106 Washington Ave, 616-846-7501, Lynn, lynn@mackite.com
Michigan Rag, 121Washington Ave., 616-846-3510, Randy Smith, randy@michiganrag.com
Must Love Dogs, 211Washington Ave., 616-935-9588, Tonya Christiansen, tonya@mustlovedogsonline.com
Overtime Sports, 5 N. 7th Street, 616-607-8022, Jenny Kure, jennykure@yahoo.com
Patricia’s Chocolates, 126 Washington, 616-842-5999, Paul Christopher, paul@patriciaschocolate.com
Santo Stefano del Lago, 12 Washington Ave., 616-844-9060, Nickie Schroeder, nicolette@santo-stefano.com
Snug Harbor/Jellys, 311 South Harbor, 616-846-8400, Ellen Trumbo, ellentrumbo@gmail.com
Studio 206, 222 Washington Ave., 616-847-0550, Valerie Grant, 206@studio206online.com
Studio JSD, 219 N Seventh, 616-607-2470, Sharon Hughes, shughes@att.net
That Hat, 41 Washington, 616-846-3921, Cathy Race, thathatgrandhaven@hotmail.com
The Bookman, 715 Washington Ave., 616-846-3520, Diane Steggeda, bookman@bookmangh.com
The Creative Fringe, 210 Washington Ave, 616-296-0020, Stacy Broas, stacy@thecreativefringe.com
The Kirby, 2 Washington St., 616-846-3299, Tim Riley, triley@gilmore.com
The Paper Place, 118 Washington Ave, 616-846-6280, Rheba, rheba@paperplace.net
The Salon, 700 Washington Ave., 616-842-1714, Rachel Reyes, rachelrey1973@sbcglobal.net
Tlaquepaque, 111 Washington Ave., 269-355-5551, Debbie Otte, skinoggins@live
Tri-Cities Historical Museum, 200 Washington Ave, 616-842-0700, Mike VerHulst, mverhulst@tri-citiesmuseum.org
Vintage Green, 7 N Seventh Street, 616-402-5901, Joyce Workman, vintagegreenantiques@gmail.com
What A Gem! , 134 Washington Ave., 616-425-5063, Carrie Anne Engels, info@whatagemjewelry.com

Download PDF of Venues Seeking Artists.

pdf icon

Thank you for visiting the Grand Haven ArtWalk website!  Participating venues will continue to be added as registrations continue to be received. Follow Grand Haven ArtWalk on Facebook to get updates on new website content and other events.

Special Thanks to our Sponsors

Login